VOILA_REP_ID=C125742B:002EC950
Search        Contact        Imprint        Sitemap        deutsch       
Contact | Contact Person | Méguin Internal Departments

Méguin Internal Departments

Select the appropriate department to contact:


Leiter Vertrieb Innendienst
Thorsten Alt
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Phone: +49 6831 8909 50
Fax: +49 6831 8909 59
Thorsten.Alt@meguin.de





Vertrieb Innendienst / Reklamationsbearbeitung
Claudia Kirsch
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Phone: 06831 - 8909 49
Fax: 06831 8909 59
Claudia.Kirsch@meguin.de





Vertrieb Innendienst
PLZ-Gebiet 10000-19999, 54000-56399, 56800-56899, 66000-67999, 76000-77999, 79000-79999, 80000-87999, 94000-94999

Sylwia Staniura
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Phone: +49 6831 8909 220
Fax: +49 6831 8909 59
Sylwia.Staniura@meguin.de





Vertrieb Innendienst
PLZ-Gebiet 30000-32999, 34100-35799, 36000-37699, 38000-39999, 60000-61999, 63000-65999, 68000-69999, 70000-75999, 78000-78999, 88000-89999, 90000-93999, 95000-99999

Andrea Schwinn
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Phone: +49 6831 8909 48
Fax: +49 6831 8909 59
Andrea.Schwinn@meguin.de





Vertrieb Innendienst
PLZ-Gebiet 01000-09999, 20000-29999, 33000-33999, 40000-49999, 50000-53999, 56400-56799, 57000-59999

Peter Weiland
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Phone: +49 6831 8909 69
Fax: +49 6831 8909 59
Peter.Weiland@meguin.de





Leiter Labor, Produktentwicklung, Anwendungstechnik
Michael Scholer
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Phone: +49 6831 8909 65
Fax: +49 6831 8909 62
Michael.Scholer@meguin.de





Leiter Einkauf
Roman Purper
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Phone: +49 6831 8909 82
Fax: +49 6831 8909 83
Roman.Purper@meguin.de





Leiter Produktion
Christian Texter
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Phone: +49 6831 8909 35
Fax: +49 6831 8909 62
christian.texter@meguin.de












Innendienst
Thorsten Liese
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Phone: +49 6831 8909 214
Fax: +49 6831 8909 59
Thorsten.Liese@meguin.de






Innendienst
Sabine Ludwig
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Phone: +49 6831 8909 207
Fax: +49 6831 8909 59
Sabine.Ludwig@meguin.de





Qualitäts- und Umweltmanagement
Jörg Paul
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Phone: +49 6831 8909 14
Fax: +49 6831 8909 83
joerg.paul@meguin.de





Qualitäts- und Umweltmanagement
Jörg Paul
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Phone: +49 6831 8909 14
Fax: +49 6831 8909 83
joerg.paul@meguin.de





Distributor

Here you can find a complete list of sales partner.
More information ...